Курс: День-Х — отзыв и обзор.

Курс: День-Х — отзыв и обзор.

Видео курс День — Х (Заработок до 170 000 руб. в месяц на настройке Яндекс Директ)

Автор: Анастасия Зюзина

И вот новый курс из серии «как правильно работать с Яндекс Директ» от Анастасии Зюзиной. Он находится на первой странице Топа Глопарта, что говорит об очень хороших продажах. 

Рассмотрим, чем же так подкупил покупателей это новый курс от никому не известного автора. 

День Х

  • Сам продажник курса очень выгодно отличается своей яркостью и профессионализмом. Или автор сама умеет создавать хорошие лендинги или привлекла специалистов. Возможно это означает, что после покупки мы получим качественно оформленный, проработанный материал. Сразу отмечу, что на этой страничке нет отзывов. А то я всегда думал, а где же автор берет отзывы, если курс только вышел и начал продаваться

  • Вы можете бесплатно получить первый урок, связавшись с Анастасией через ВК. Что внушает определенное доверие. 
  • Сам курс состоит из 10 видеоуроков, которые можно смотреть или скачать с Яндекс Диска. Ссылка придет  к Вам на почту  после оплаты.
  • Рассмотрим состав курса:   

Состав курса День - Х

Урок 1  Знакомство с платформой Kwork. Объяснение сути заработка.
Урок 2  Регистрация на Kwork.
Урок 3  Знакомство с Яндекс. Вордстат. Основы работы с подбором ключевых слов.
Урок 4  Что такое контекстная и баннерная реклама или  чем мы будем заниматься и  кому это нужно.
Урок 5   Составление семантического ядра. Автор выполняет свой заказ на Кворке. Анализ задания. Анализ сайта заказчика. Подбор ключевиков.
Урок 6  Продолжение работы с заказом. Работа с Яндекс Директ. Создание аккаунта. Создание рекламной кампании. Загрузка ключевых слов, создание рекламных объявлений.
Урок 7  Продолжение работы с Яндекс Директ. Выгрузка списка для работы. Редактирование списка. Определение бюджета за клики. Прохождение модерации.
Урок 8  Завершение заказа. Отчет перед заказчиком. Как найти первых заказчиков? Как получать больше заказов?
Урок 9  Как создать привлекательный Кворк (рекламное объявление).
Урок 10  Как правильно откликаться на объявления заказчиков, чтобы выбрали именно вас. Как получить первый заказ.

Теперь становится понятна суть метода. Берем заказ на бирже (минимальная цена заказа 500 р.) Выполняем заказ. На это будет уходить около 2 часов. Настраиваем рекламную кампанию клиента на Яндекс Директе. Отправляем отчет заказчику и, после одобрения, получаем вознаграждение. 

Многие знают, насколько сложна настройка контекстной рекламы в Яндексе и вполне резонно, что спрос на хороших специалистов очень высок.  В этом  курсе Анастасия  очень наглядно и доходчиво расскажет саму суть настройки рекламы простыми словами. В уроке 5 даже может показаться, что чересчур подробно и возникает желание перемотать. Но именно там и кроется качество выполнения задания, а значит и количество ваших заказов. 

Резюме: Курс Анастасии Зюзиной «День — Х» выполнен качественно, содержание обучения точно отображает суть метода заработка на настройке контекстной рекламы в Яндекс Директе.  Ваша задача — научиться настраивать Директ и стать востребованным специалистом.  И не забывайте, что реклама и самому может скоро пригодится. 

Смотрите страницу автора ЗДЕСЬ

или оплачивайте курс ЗДЕСЬ.

Отзывы на другие обучающие курсы ЗДЕСЬ

Василий Кузнецов

    63 комментария

    Максим Опубликовано5:44 пп - Июл 26, 2019

    Привет Василий!
    Отзывы на другие обучающие курсы ЗДЕСЬ ссылочку поправь. Страничка 404 вылетает.
    За отзывы благодарю очень пригодятся 🙂

      Василий Кузнецов Опубликовано2:38 пп - Авг 1, 2019

      Ок. спасибо за отзыв.

    episodes Опубликовано5:06 пп - Фев 2, 2021

    Rock Alternative Classic Rock Classical Jazz Heavy Metal Blues Rock and Roll Classical Rock/Progressive Rap/hip-hop Progressive Rock Dance/Electronica Oldies Indie Rock Folk Soundtracks/theme Songs Soul/funk Country Thrash Metal Grunge Reggae Heavy Metal R&B New Wave Blues Rock Power Metal Psychedelic Rock Post Punk Big band Hardcore Industrial Religious Folk Metal Bluegrass Opera Metalcore Glam Rock Symphonic Metal Soul Techno Post-Rock Soft Rock Britpop Disco Jelene Yard Hugon

    hindi movie Опубликовано6:12 пп - Фев 2, 2021

    I have learn some just right stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you place to create this sort of excellent informative website. Rivi Kearney Adelina

    hindi movie Опубликовано7:25 пп - Фев 2, 2021

    I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again! Teresina Charlton Kind

    sex movies Опубликовано9:01 пп - Фев 2, 2021

    Fusce vulputate eleifend sapien. Vestibulum purus quam, scelerisque ut, mollis sed, nonummy id, metus. Nullam accumsan lorem in dui. Happy Tuck Lemuela

    tek parca Опубликовано10:12 пп - Фев 4, 2021

    Jim, here are a couple other geeky blogs that I follow which you would probably enjoy! Janie Ruperto Robinetta

    torrent Опубликовано8:38 дп - Фев 5, 2021

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast. Kaleena Roland Terrell

    watch Опубликовано8:42 пп - Фев 6, 2021

    Fastidious respond in return of this query with real arguments and explaining everything regarding that. Averil Halsy Argus

    bedava Опубликовано4:22 дп - Фев 8, 2021

    buy cialis over internet generic daily cialis online Rozanna Andreas Hermia

    diziler Опубликовано5:34 дп - Фев 8, 2021

    I was able to find good information from your blog posts. Jewell Gay Levinson

    dublaj Опубликовано7:16 пп - Фев 10, 2021

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article posted at this site is in fact pleasant. Nalani Price Kong Josephina Marten Coreen

    erotik Опубликовано1:04 пп - Фев 12, 2021

    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article! It is the little changes that make the most significant changes. Many thanks for sharing! Hedi Lindy Crain

    turkce Опубликовано11:26 пп - Фев 13, 2021

    Highly descriptive blog, I loved that bit. Will there be a part 2? Ruperta Jarvis Madigan

    turkce Опубликовано12:49 дп - Фев 14, 2021

    Such an important consideration! There are so many good avenues for finding vintage or antique patterns these days, and You named many of them. I would add Chairish and Instagram Sellers! Adiana Jamill Alitta

    turkce Опубликовано1:40 дп - Фев 14, 2021

    Your new valuable key element points imply much someone like me and really more to an business office workers. With thanks; coming from everyone of us. Moyra Colas Nathan

    turkce Опубликовано2:47 дп - Фев 14, 2021

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it! Harriet Maddie Kobe

    turkce Опубликовано3:31 дп - Фев 14, 2021

    Like!! Great article post. Really thank you! Really Cool. Emalia Filippo Rafaelof

    turkce Опубликовано5:16 дп - Фев 14, 2021

    Awesome post. I am a regular visitor of your site and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the excellent site. I will be a frequent visitor for a really long time. Liana Basile Elnora

    turkce Опубликовано6:33 дп - Фев 14, 2021

    Not a huge fan of rosemary, is there another herb you would suggest. Saw it was optional, yet love using fresh herbs. And anything you can make in advance is wonderful, less stress on the day of your event. Thank you. Legra Christophorus Dumas

    turkce Опубликовано8:14 дп - Фев 14, 2021

    certainly like your web-site however you need to test the spelling on several of your posts. Peggie Galen Sailesh

    turkce Опубликовано9:28 дп - Фев 14, 2021

    Great blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast! Annamaria Forster Odille

    turkce Опубликовано11:36 дп - Фев 14, 2021

    You have brought up a very great points , thankyou for the post. Janeta Cletus Otes

    turkce Опубликовано12:37 пп - Фев 14, 2021

    I consider something truly interesting about your website so I saved to bookmarks . Gloriana Arvy Lundeen Eula Jehu Marcile

    turkce Опубликовано3:21 пп - Фев 14, 2021

    I am really impressed along with your writing skills and also with the structure in your blog. Dorine Morie Alfeus

    turkce Опубликовано7:00 пп - Фев 14, 2021

    I think this web site has got very good indited subject material blog posts. Letitia Inglis Gillian

    turkce Опубликовано10:42 пп - Фев 14, 2021

    I am sure this article has touched all the internet viewers, its really really nice paragraph on building up new web site.| Selene Rodrique Thier

    turkce Опубликовано12:24 дп - Фев 15, 2021

    After all, we should remember compellingly reintermediate mission-critical potentialities whereas cross functional scenarios. Phosfluorescently re-engineer distributed processes without standardized supply chains. Quickly initiate efficient initiatives without wireless web services. Interactively underwhelm turnkey initiatives before high-payoff relationships. Holisticly restore superior interfaces before flexible technology. Tonya Alwyn Milt

    turkce Опубликовано1:46 дп - Фев 15, 2021

    When I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on each time a comment is added I receive four emails with the exact same comment. There has to be an easy method you are able to remove me from that service? Kudos!| Othilie Nicol Guzel

    turkce Опубликовано3:24 дп - Фев 15, 2021

    Hello there. I found your website by means of Google while looking for a similar topic, your website got here up. It seems good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks to visit then. Lindy Beale Blondy

    turkce Опубликовано4:57 дп - Фев 15, 2021

    Incredible quest there. What happened after? Thanks! Carmina Hillyer Saloma

    turkce Опубликовано7:19 дп - Фев 15, 2021

    Thank you so much for your article. I am running a start-up and really need valuable advice like this. Please give more articles on this issues. Thank you! Biddie Alric Betteann

    turkce Опубликовано4:01 пп - Фев 15, 2021

    This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained. Franny Reg Cohin

    turkce Опубликовано6:19 пп - Фев 15, 2021

    como cancelo mi suscripcion , por favor, necesito su ayuda Jannelle Taddeusz Ganley

    turkce Опубликовано7:36 пп - Фев 15, 2021

    Sebenarnya ini soal selera aja, tapi memang sudah barang tentu WP Self-host lebih direkomendasikan. Bagaimanapun kita akan lebih leluasa dalam melakukan sesuatu ketika makai wordpress self-host. Sigrid Herbie Litton

    turkce Опубликовано9:00 пп - Фев 15, 2021

    I was extremely pleased to uncover this page. I want to to thank you for your time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely liked every part of it and i also have you book-marked to check out new things on your site. Demetra Paige Studner

    turkce Опубликовано10:42 пп - Фев 15, 2021

    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept Ede Fair Luisa

    turkce Опубликовано11:48 пп - Фев 15, 2021

    If you desire to take a good deal from this post then you have to apply these strategies to your won website. Kira Sheff Chancey

    turkce Опубликовано12:52 дп - Фев 16, 2021

    It would be great to try this theme for my businesses Opaline Mordy Highams

    turkce Опубликовано2:06 дп - Фев 16, 2021

    After looking into a number of the blog articles on your blog, I really like your technique of writing a blog. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future. Please visit my web site too and let me know what you think.| Marabel Reinaldo Bara

    turkce Опубликовано3:32 дп - Фев 16, 2021

    Nec ut tellus ornare, orci tortor suspendisse aliquet sollicitudin rhoncus, maecenas suscipit cras porttitor vestibulum vivamus. Constantina Georg Catherin

    turkce Опубликовано5:29 дп - Фев 16, 2021

    Ik ben op zoek naar de boeken van Barbara Sleigh van Karbonkel en zijn koninkrijk. Die las ik als kind, en heb ik voor Kerst gevraagd. Maar ze zijn in het Nederlands bijna niet te vinden helaas. Kanya Hadleigh Rahel

    turkce Опубликовано6:17 дп - Фев 16, 2021

    Curabitur sit amet mauris. Morbi in dui quis est pulvinar ullamcorper. Nulla facilisi. Integer lacinia sollicitudin massa. Cras metus. Linzy Timotheus Hannie

    turkce Опубликовано6:55 дп - Фев 16, 2021

    A person essentially lend a hand to make significantly posts I might state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and to this point? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this actual put up extraordinary. Magnificent task! Quintana Gasper Britni

    turkce Опубликовано7:42 дп - Фев 16, 2021

    I have read some good stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. Hildy Mike Etana

    erotik Опубликовано2:58 пп - Фев 16, 2021

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. Opal Bay Hoover

    erotik Опубликовано4:46 пп - Фев 16, 2021

    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post! It is the little changes that will make the largest changes. Thanks for sharing! Arlene Kahaleel Hwu

    erotik Опубликовано6:11 пп - Фев 16, 2021

    I truly appreciate this article post. Really looking forward to read more. Maura Frasier Sadiras

    erotik Опубликовано8:19 пп - Фев 16, 2021

    What a fantastic case for 3G pitches. Im behind Dos at Sutton utd. It is fantastic to attend a match which is now being followed by more than 2000 season ticket holders. It has been a boost to the community and is encouraging many more to take up sport . Gabrila Cyrillus Neumann

    erotik Опубликовано9:32 пп - Фев 16, 2021

    Everything is very open with a precise clarification of the issues. It was really informative. Your site is useful. Thanks for sharing! Tessie Myca Anastas

    erotik Опубликовано10:11 пп - Фев 16, 2021

    This is a great tool. Thanks so much for making this Chris! Kally Ritchie Brana

    erotik Опубликовано12:22 дп - Фев 17, 2021

    Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, fantastic blog! Antonia Cal Bent

    turkce Опубликовано3:01 дп - Фев 17, 2021

    Thanks in favor of sharing such a nice thought, post is fastidious, thats why i have read it entirely Margot Levin Shiekh

    turkce Опубликовано4:04 пп - Фев 17, 2021

    Yes! Finally something about MBBS Admission in Bangladesh. Ruthy Robby Talley Ange Regan Clover

    erotik Опубликовано6:32 пп - Фев 17, 2021

    You actually make it appear really easy along with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I feel I might never understand. It sort of feels too complicated and very huge for me. I am looking forward to your next submit, I will try to get the hold of it! Celine Benedetto Gold

    샌즈카지노 Опубликовано9:54 пп - Фев 17, 2021

    Took mine at 65 having seen too many colleagues dropping dead before 70 Xylia Cosimo Valli

    샌즈카지노 Опубликовано10:50 пп - Фев 17, 2021

    i suppose the 19.716 people who disliked is republicans xD Sal Lazarus Sparks

    샌즈카지노 Опубликовано11:48 пп - Фев 17, 2021

    whoah this blog is fantastic i really like studying your posts. Stay up the good work! You understand, many people are searching around for this info, you could aid them greatly. Jacqui Lin Moffat

    샌즈카지노 Опубликовано12:45 дп - Фев 18, 2021

    A person necessarily assist to make significantly articles I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular put up incredible. Magnificent job!| Sophey Konrad Eckardt

    erotik Опубликовано2:13 дп - Фев 18, 2021

    I truly appreciate this blog article. Really thank you! Really Cool. Rosemary Meryl Keegan

    erotik Опубликовано3:33 дп - Фев 18, 2021

    Everything is very open with a very clear clarification of the issues. It was definitely informative. Your site is extremely helpful. Thanks for sharing! Elisabet Cross Blakeley

    erotik Опубликовано6:46 дп - Фев 18, 2021

    your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Corrina Hyatt Dagall

    erotik Опубликовано4:47 дп - Мар 2, 2021

    Some genuinely nice stuff on this web site, I it. Rosalinda Vite Deuno

    Добавить комментарий

    %d такие блоггеры, как: